Jumbo-Stay Hotel

  Since I didn't want to spend two hours on a train directly after returning to Sweden I booked a hotel just by the airport. A very special hotel that is.. An old Jumbo Jet Airplane! 

 
 
My room, aah, after hours on an airplane it was so lovely to lay down in an.. airplane (haha) Well, the bed was huge, soft and cozy. I slept like a child!

 
Good morning Sweden. Time for some hotel-breakfast. YUM!

SO COOL!!
Totally worth the money, if I ever need to travel from Arlanda again I'll stay at this place one more time for sure.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: carruuuu

där ska jag helt klart bo nån gång :D

2012-10-10 @ 18:36:04
URL: http://coralyne.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0