MILITARY vs ZOMBIES! - PICS

  
Bloody preparations and drinking at Tobias place, and no, he's not dressed as a black person, but my camera did not want the military camo-colours to show.. Doh. Angry looking Fredrik in the background.

Pre-party stuff and cutest dog in the world, mommy loves you
 
 
Ready to go! Tobias goes psyco trying to eat my dog, and Jenni looking cute as always.


Arrived at Jazzhuset in good time, so had time to walk around and enjoy the decorations before the real crazyness began. Love the job Club Freakshow and The zone did. So cozy! And loved the themed drinks.
 
 
Found my brother on the dancefloor with the most disgusting teeth ever.

 
Awesome live shows as usual. D-tox played live (with my ex on drums, really surprised me) and a gorey preformace by Kwipi Lovebite.

Oh and Tobias won "Best Military Outfit!"
 
So in summary, best night in a loooong time. So much dancing (awesome music on both dancefloors), sooo many friends everywhere and everyone looked great. Thank you all so much for making it the best halloween party ever!
 
And stay tuned FFS, video on the way (and probably more pics as well)!!
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pixhy

Oh! NI ÄR GRYMT SNYGGA! Hoppas ni hade en rolig kväll!

Speciellt dom vita linserna.
Men jag blir tokigt avundsjuk, både på Göteborg (min gamla stad) och linserna :) sclera linser hittar jag bara för 300 dollar styck, ska det verkligen vara så? Om du har någon bra länk, så skulle jag bli överlycklig, för jag ska på en sen halloween fest om två veckor :)))))) Jag ska vara Wednesday, men saknar något riktigt läbbigt till outfiten :)

Älskar din blogg! (btw)

Svar: Tack så mycket! och jo det var verkligen en underbar kväll/natt =)
Tyvärr är det så att Sclera lenses kostar väldigt mycket så runt $200-300 är normalt, men så håller de ju också ett helt år! Viktigt är dock att gå till optiker och få kurvan på ens ögon mätt iom att sclera ligger över hela ögat och därför ofta kommer i olika kurvor.
Linserna jag har här är dock bara små screen-linser från London (men jisses, man blir rätt handikappad i dem)

Hoppas du hittar det där lilla extra inför festen, ock glöm inte att ha med lilla Marie Antoinette ;)
Mitsukai

2012-11-05 @ 21:36:27
Postat av: Pixhy

Tack! :)

2012-11-06 @ 10:36:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0