Makeup - Brands



I've got quite a few questions regarding my makeup lately. Mostly about what brands I use but also how I apply it (and thinking of it, I actually promised to show you some time ago.. soo, that's coming up). But back to the brands. It's really quit simple, I use MAC cosmetics and Sugarpill for almost everything. The only other thing is IsaDora liquid eyeliner (the best) and some white pressed powder from stargazer to mix with my basic powder, since even the lightest colour from MAC is a tad too dark for my skin.

Oh and I also use some weird pen for my brows atm, the lable's worn though so don't know what brand it is. I took it from my mum when my regular MAC pencil disappeared, hehe.

And when it comes to Lashed I actually don't have a favourite. I have a bunch of different brands but the key word is.. long! I Have a some from sugarpill, some from Stargazer and a lot of small brands lying around at home. It's fun to try different ones.

Well, here are my personal favs when it comes to makeup, enjoy!


Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

Åh, när du ändå är inne på smink och sådant. Jag har överdrivet bra minne för konstiga saker och en gång skrev du att du färgar håret en gång i månaden, bleker det varannan. Men det ser ju alltid så perfekt knallblått ut!! Kan du inte visa före- och efterbild nästa gång du färgar?

2012-06-12 @ 19:26:00
URL: http://passingoftime.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Nicole

tips på grym eyeliner för jag lämnade isadoras för tyckte den inte var grym är face perfection eyeliner! bara ett litet tips! den är den bästa jag någonsin använt!

2012-06-13 @ 11:09:11
URL: http://theweirdone.blogg.se/
Postat av: Pixy

Jag är super nyfiken på alla fixerings produkter.



Du får hemskt gärna berätta mer om vilka som är bra, hur du använder dem osv. För jag har ingen aning mer än att mitt smink aldrig sitter kvar!

2012-06-13 @ 22:48:19
Postat av: Pixy

Tips!



Från föregående HBTQ festival, såg dig i ett klipp, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8J_c5mtwcaU&feature=player_embedded



cirka 9:13 typ ^^

2012-06-14 @ 17:42:33
Postat av: Lina

Jag kan inte låta bli och måste bara säga det: Du vackra människa! Du ser helt magisk ut!

2012-06-27 @ 23:31:59
URL: http://afreaklikeme.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emelie

Superfin du är!! \(^o^)/ Jag önskar jag bodde närmre en macdisk, blir bara att beställa från Kicks webbshop här uppe i norrland u__u Black Tied ser riktigt lockande ut!!!

2012-07-07 @ 00:17:04
URL: http://cottoncandii.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0