Stuffz

I feel like the most boring person alive at this moment.
Work, sleep, food, training, sleep. Work, sleep, food, training, sleep. Work, sleep, food, training, sleep.
Work makes me so tired, so I usually fall asleep as soon as I get home, and when I wake up again there's just time for dinner and my exercise before it's time to sleep again. Work makes me boring, simple as that!
 
Well, at least I'm not gonna work more then a couple of hours tomorrow, and then I'm going out. I promised to entertain at some party for my mums husbands poker-friends, so free food and drinks, which is great cause tomorrow is my day off when it comes to diet and exercise. I'm always allowing myself one day a week without counting calories, carbs, protein and fats. But other then that I'm actually quite good at sticking to my program. Go me!
 
Oh yeah, totally forgot, yesterday I got a call about an upcoming photoshoot! It's been some time since I last stood infront of a camera like that, so I'm really looking forward to it!
 
 
I'll be working with the same photographer that took my header photos and also this one. Really enjoy working with him, so this is going to be fun, fun, fun!
 
Photo: Pontus Fagerstedt (www.fotofagerstedt.com)
MUA: Åsa Rindbäck

Kommentarer
Postat av: Grodan

Vackra du! :)

2012-08-03 @ 17:33:00
URL: http://reneesmedhult.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0