A Pretty Title

Yay, internet! Mum went away for a few days, and she took my portable internet-thingie with her, but now she's back, and so am I. On the interwebz that is. I've been working like crazy the last few days, not only with my summer job at the bar, but since mum left I had to take care of the farm as well. Work work work. So I'm really looking forward to this weekend, then there will be Batman, candy and.. sleep. And after that I'm returning to my home sweet home ♥
 
Hehe, took this pic before mum left. Her husband has this vintage Thunderbird and well... Let's just say that next time I'm riding in that thing I'm tying my hair in a tight knot before going anywhere.
 
(Oh and feel free to laugh, I did...)
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: BabyStrange

Jättesöt bild ju :)

2012-07-28 @ 19:28:18
URL: http://poetsaredepressed.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Grodan

Vilken söt bild :D

2012-08-06 @ 16:47:52
URL: http://reneesmedhult.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0