Gifts

 
Just wanted to show you the gifts I got from Podge. (Oh, and his mother. She got me the beautiful scarf on her trip to Italy. How sweet is that! She also gave me a necklace with a glass flower, but I forgot to take a pic of that one.)
Anyway, Podge got me Ninja Gaiden for ps3, a game we've been talking about for ages. It's his favourite and now, finally, I'll get to play it myself! He also gave me the beautiful skull earrings above. Love them so much!
 
And finally a pic of my new everyday necklace. A Triquetra. I've always loved that symbol, and the meaning of it.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

Vilken underbar scarf!

2012-10-09 @ 17:51:23
URL: http://www.whirlwind.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0